Advancement Staff


Chris Molloy
Vice President
University Advancement
317-788-3360
cmolloy@uindy.edu

 

Andy Kocher, Executive Director of Development

Andy Kocher '98
Executive Director
Development
317-788-3493
akocher@uindy.edu

 

Patti Tehan, Development Officer & Gift Planner

Patti Tehan
Development Officer 
& Gift Planner
317-788-3922
tehanp@uindy.edu

 

Dennis Judy, Development Officer & Gift Planner

Dennis Judy '86
Development Officer 
& Gift Planner
317-788-2071
judyd@uindy.edu

 

Carrie Sorensen

Carrie Sorensen
Coordinator
Donor Relations 
& Stewardship
317-788-2070
sorensenc@uindy.edu

 

Lora Teliha
Director
Annual Giving
317-788-2187
lteliha@uindy.edu

Kendra Rhoton

Kendra Rhoton '07 '08
Assistant Director
Annual Giving
317-788-3491
rhotonk@uindy.edu

Dan Nicoson, Planned Giving Officer

Dan Nicoson '68
Planned Giving Officer
317-791-5620
nicosond@uindy.edu

 

Valesa Skaggs
Administrative Assistant
Development
317-788-3923
vskaggs@uindy.edu