Skip to content
At a Glance

Alumni & Development Staff

Chris Molloy
Vice President
University Advancement
317-788-3360
cmolloy@uindy.edu 


Andy Kocher '98
Associate Vice President
Alumni Engagement
317-788-3493
akocher@uindy.edu 


Stephanie Hays-Mussoni
Associate Vice President
Development
317-788-3519
haysmussonis@uindy.edu 


Patti Tehan
Development Officer & Gift Planner
317-788-3922
tehanp@uindy.edu 


Dennis Judy '86
Development Officer & Gift Planner
317-788-2071
judyd@uindy.edu 


Dan Nicoson '68
Development Officer & Gift Planner
317-791-5620
nicosond@uindy.edu 


Lora Teliha
Director of Alumni & Annual Giving Communications
317-788-2187
lteliha@uindy.edu 


Carrie Sorensen
Coordinator, Donor Relations & Stewardship
317-788-2070
sorensenc@uindy.edu 


Coran Coker '14
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
317-788-3491
cokerc@uindy.edu 


 

Valesa Skaggs
Administrative Assistant
Alumni Engagement
317-788-3295
vskaggs@uindy.edu 


 

Dorella Phipps
Executive Administrative Assistant
University Advancement
317-788-3297
phippsd@uindy.edu