Advancement Staff


Chris Molloy
Vice President
University Advancement
317-788-3360
cmolloy@uindy.edu

 

Andy Kocher, Executive Director of Development

Andy Kocher '98
Associate Vice President
Alumni Engagement
317-788-3493
akocher@uindy.edu

 

Patti Tehan, Development Officer & Gift Planner

Patti Tehan
Development Officer 
& Gift Planner
317-788-3922
tehanp@uindy.edu

 

Dennis Judy, Development Officer & Gift Planner

Dennis Judy '86
Development Officer 
& Gift Planner
317-788-2071
judyd@uindy.edu

 

Carrie Sorensen

Carrie Sorensen
Coordinator
Donor Relations 
& Stewardship
317-788-2070
sorensenc@uindy.edu

 

Lora Teliha
Director
Annual Giving
317-788-2187
lteliha@uindy.edu

Dan Nicoson, Planned Giving Officer

Dan Nicoson '68
Development Officer
& Gift Planner
317-791-5620
nicosond@uindy.edu

Alison Hernandez
Assistant Director
Alumni Relations
317-788-2137
hernandezal@uindy.edu 

Coran Coker '14
Assistant Director
Annual Giving
317-788-3491
cokerc@uindy.edu

Valesa Skaggs
Administrative Assistant
Alumni Engagement
317-788-3295
vskaggs@uindy.edu

Jenny Pettit
Administrative Assistant
University Advancement
317-788-3297
pettitj@uindy.edu