Skip to content
Event information & tickets: 317-788-3251
At a Glance

UIndy Arts Contacts

Event Ticketing Center (E.T.C.): 317-788-3251
Email: arts@uindy.edu

E.T.C.Facility Rental
Jeffrey Barnes, Assistant Director, Event Services

Jeffrey Barnes
Interim Director, Event Services
317-788-2135
jbarnes@uindy.edu
Jeffrey Barnes, Assistant Director, Event Services

Jeffrey Barnes
Interim Director, Event Services
317-788-2135
jbarnes@uindy.edu
Arts Marketing
Scott Hall, Director of Media Relations

Scott Hall
Director of Media Relations
317-788-3583
schall@uindy.edu

Trisha Smith, Marketing Account Manager

Trisha Smith
Marketing Account Manager
317-788-6095
smithtri@uindy.edu

 Art Department
James Viewegh, Professor & Dept Chair, Art & Design

James Viewegh
Art Department Chair
317-788-3509
jviewegh@uindy.edu
 Hazel Augustin, Art & Design Coordinator

Hazel Augustin
Art & Design Coordinator
317-788-3253
augustinh@uindy.edu 
 Music Department

Dr. Brenda Clark, Chair, Associate Professor, Music Department

Brenda Clark 
Music Department Chair
317-788-8437
clarkb@uindy.edu



Richard Ratliff
Faculty Artist Concert Series Coordinator
317-788-3249
rratliff@uindy.edu
Grace L. Labens

Grace Labens
Music Department Administrative Assistant
317-788-3255
labensg@uindy.edu
Mary Catherine Davis

Kelle Hall
Music Department Administrative Assistant
317-788-2109
hallkj@uindy.edu
 Theatre Department


Brad Wright
Theatre Department Chair
317-788-3266
bwright@uindy.edu


Jodi Bush
Theatre Department Administrative Assistant
317-788-3455
bushj@uindy.edu
Kellogg Writers Series

Dr. Elizabeth Weber, associate professor of English

Elizabeth Weber
Director, Kellogg Writers Series
317-788-3373
eweber@uindy.edu