UIndy Arts Contacts

Event Ticketing Center (E.T.C.): 317-788-3251
Email: arts@uindy.edu

E.T.C. and Wheeler Arts CommunityFacility Rental
Jeffrey Barnes

Jeffrey Barnes
Event Services Assistant Director
317-788-2135
jbarnes@uindy.edu
Christie Beckmann

Christie Beckmann
Event Services Director
317-788-3566
cbeckmann@uindy.edu
Arts Marketing
Scott Hall, Director of Media Relations

Scott Hall
Director of Media Relations
317-788-3583
schall@uindy.edu

Trisha Smith, Marketing Account Manager

Trisha Smith
Marketing Account Manager
317-788-6095
smithtri@uindy.edu

 Art Department
James E. Viewegh Jr.

James E. Viewegh Jr.
Art Department Chair
317-788-3509
jviewegh@uindy.edu
 

Hazel M. Augustin
Art & Design Coordinator
317-788-3253
augustinh@uindy.edu 
 Music Department

Brenda Clark 
Music Department Chair
317-788-8437
clarkb@uindy.edu



Richard Ratliff
Faculty Artist Concert Series Coordinator
317-788-3248
rratliff@uindy.edu
Grace L. Labens

Grace L. Labens
Music Department Administrative Assistant
317-788-3255
labensg@uindy.edu
Mary Catherine Davis

Mary Catherine Davis
Music Department Administrative Assistant
317-788-2109
davism@uindy.edu
 Theatre Department


Brad Wright
Theatre Department Chair
317-788-3266
bwright@uindy.edu


Jodi Bush
Theatre Department Administrative Assistant
317-788-3455
bushj@uindy.edu