UIndy Arts Contacts

Event & Ticketing Center: 317-788-3251
E-mail:  arts@uindy.edu

Event Ticketing CenterArts Marketing
Jeffrey Barnes

Jeffrey Barnes
Events & Box Office Manager
317-788-2135
jbarnes@uindy.edu


Jennifer L. Zentz
Communications Specialist
317-791-5607
zentzjl@uindy.edu
Facility Rental
Christie Beckmann

Christie Beckmann
Conferences and Scheduling Director
317-788-3566
cbeckmann@uindy.edu

Matthew Williams
Coordinator, Wheeler Arts Community
317-916-9375
williamsma@uindy.edu 

 Art Department
James E. Viewegh Jr.

James E. Viewegh Jr.
Art Department Chair
317-788-3509
jviewegh@uindy.edu
 

Hazel M. Augustin
Art & Design Coordinator
317-788-3253
augustinh@uindy.edu 
 Music Department

Brenda Clark 
Music Department Chair
317-788-8437
clarkb@uindy.edu

Richard Ratliff

Richard Ratliff
Faculty Artist Concert Series Coordinator
317-788-3248
rratliff@uindy.edu
Grace L. Labens

Grace L. Labens
Music Department Administrative Assistant
317-788-3255
labensg@uindy.edu
Mary Catherine Davis

Mary Catherine Davis
Music Department Administrative Assistant
317-788-2109
davism@uindy.edu
 Theatre Department
Jim Ream

Jim Ream
Theatre Department Chair
317-788-3265
ream@uindy.edu
Jodi Bush

Jodi Bush
Theatre Department Administrative Assistant
317-788-3455
bushj@uindy.edu