Skip to content
At a Glance

Contact Residence Life

Central Office Staff

Full-time professional administrators responsible for the management and operation of the Student Affairs Department.

Kory Vitangeli Kory M. Vitangeli
Vice Pres. for Student & Campus Affairs &
Dean of Students
Campus Life
kvitangeli@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-3485
 Mary Craft Mary Craft
Housing Assignment Coordinator
Campus Life
mcraft@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-4920

Area Directors of Residence Life

 Timeshia Keys Timeshia Keys
Assistant Director of Residence Life
keyst@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-791-4431
Dylan Neel, Residence Hall Director
Dylan Neel
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Greyhound Village
neeld@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-6170

Residence Directors

Full-time professional staff who live in the residence halls and are responsible for their management and operation.

  Kristen Cornish
Residence Director
Cory Bretz Hall
cornishk@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-6170
  Kyle Johnson
Residence Director
Cravens Hall
kyjohnson@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-6170
  Alexandria Kennedy
Residence Director
East Hall
kennedyaj@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-6170
  Alyssa McBee
Residence Director
Warren Hall
mcbeea@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-6170
  Kristopher McNeary
Residence Director
Roberts Hall
mcnearyk@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-6170
 

Hanna Smyth
Residence Director
Crowe Hall
smythh@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-6170

Ayla Wilder, Assistant Residence Director 

Ayla Wilder
Residence Director
Central Hall
wildera@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-6170

Assistant Residence Directors

Full-time undergraduate students who have several years of experience working as Resident Assistants. In addition to their traditional Resident Assistant duties, they also work with the full-time professional staff to plan and implement educational and wellness programs in the residence halls.

  Sigi Ferguson
Assistant Residence Director
fergusonss@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-6170