Skip to content
At a Glance

Contact Residence Life

Central Office Staff

Full-time professional administrators responsible for the management and operation of the Student Affairs Department.

Kory Vitangeli Kory M. Vitangeli
Vice Pres. for Student & Campus Affairs &
Dean of Students
Office of Student Affairs
kvitangeli@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-3485
Jonathan Yorkowitz
Associate Dean of Students
Office of Student Affairs
yorkowitzj@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-791-2562
Mary Craft
Housing Assignment Coordinator
Office of Student Affairs
mcraft@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-4920

Assistant Directors of Residence Life

  Timeshia Keys
Assistant Director of Residence Life
keyst@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-6170

Ayla Wilder
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Greyhound Village
wildera@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-2405

Residence Directors

Full-time professional staff who live in the residence halls and are responsible for their management and operation.

Kristen Cornish
Residence Director
Cory Bretz Hall
cornishk@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-3530
  Matthew Gray
Residence Director
Roberts Hall
graymd@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-3530
Kyle Johnson
Residence Director
Cravens Hall
kyjohnson@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-3530
Alexandria Kennedy
Residence Director
East Hall
kennedyaj@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-3530
Alyssa McBee
Residence Director
Warren Hall
mcbeea@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-3530

Hanna Smyth
Residence Director
Crowe Hall
smythh@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-3530

Kiera White
Residence Director
Central Hall
whitekk@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-3530

Assistant Residence Directors

Full-time undergraduate students who have several years of experience working as Resident Assistants. In addition to their traditional Resident Assistant duties, they also work with the full-time professional staff to plan and implement educational and wellness programs in the residence halls.

  Sigi Ferguson
Assistant Residence Director
fergusonss@uindy.edu
Campus Address:
SCHW 210
317-788-3530