Skip to content
317-788-3268 | kml@uindy.edu
At a Glance

Library Staff

Marisa Albrecht
Library Director

317-788-3398
albrechtm@uindy.edu


Jill Clark
Circulation Assistant

317-788-3268
stoneburnerj@uindy.edu


Lucy Fields
Cataloging and Acquisitions Librarian

317-788-6124
lfields@uindy.edu


Susan Miller
Circulation Assistant

317-788-3268
millers@uindy.edu


Jerry Nugent
Systems Librarian

317-791-5605
nugentjm@uindy.edu


Tedra Richter
Reference & Instruction Librarian

317-788-6123
trichter@uindy.edu


Mark Vopelak
University Archivist

317-791-5610
vopelakm@uindy.edu


Kim Wenning
Resource Sharing Librarian

317-788-3402
kwenning@uindy.edu