Skip to content
Contact Human Resources at 317-788-6132
At a Glance

Contact Human Resources

Esch Hall, 163
Phone: 317-788-2127
Fax: 317-788-3501
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.


Patty Barnes
Payroll Manager
317-788-3452
pbarnes@uindy.edu

Judy Casteel, Employee Benefits Assistant, Human Resources
Judy Casteel
Employee Benefits Assistant
317-781-5784
casteelk@uindy.edu

Julie Cripps, HR Generalist, Office of Human Resources
Julie A. Cripps
HR Generalist
317-791-5912
crippsj@uindy.edu

Matthew Cunningham
Benefits Manager
317-788-3997
mcunningham@uindy.edu

Erin Farrell, Director of Human Resources
Erin Farrell
Director of Human Resources
317-788-3998
farrelle@uindy.edu

Lisa Fishback
HR Generalist
317-788-2407
fishbackl@uindy.edu

Lorrie Garrigus
Payroll Specialist
317-788-2005
garrigusle@uindy.edu

Lisa Miller, Administrative Assistant, Human Resources
Lisa Miller
HR Support Specialist
317-791-5603
millerld@uindy.edu

Janet Robinson, Employment Coordinator, Human Resources
Janet Robinson
Employment Coordinator
317-788-2127
robinsonjs@uindy.edu