Skip to content
At a Glance

Provost's Council 


 

Dr. LaShun Aron

Director of Academic Initiatives, School for Adult Learning
aronl@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑


Mary Beth Bagg, Associate Provost for Academic Systems

Dr. Mary Beth Bagg

Associate Provost for Academic Systems
bagg@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑



 



Dr. Ellen Miller

Associate Provost for Research & Graduate Programs
Executive Director, Center for Aging & Community
emiller@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑


Dr. Mary Moore, Professor of Sociology, Social Sciences

Dr. Mary Moore

Associate Vice President of Accreditation, Office of Accreditation
moore@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑


Dr. Colleen Sheehy, School of Education

Dr. Colleen Mulholland

Interim Dean, School of Education
mulhollandc@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑



Dr. David Wantz, associate vice president for corporate & community relations

Dr. David Wantz

Interim Executive Vice President and Provost, Chair
wantz@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑