Skip to content
At a Glance

Provost's Council 


Dr. Lashun Aron

Director of Academic Initiatives, School for Adult Learning
aronl@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑


Mary Beth Bagg, Associate Provost for Academic Systems

Dr. Mary Beth Bagg

Associate Provost for Academic Systems
bagg@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑



Dr. Jodie Ferise

Associate Provost for International Engagement and Shared Governance
ferisej@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑




Dr. Stephen Kolison, Jr.

Executive Vice President and Provost
provost@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑


Dr. Ellen Miller

Associate Provost for Research & Graduate Programs
Executive Director, Center for Aging & Community
emiller@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑


Dr. Travis Miller

Interim Dean, Shaheen College of Arts & Sciences
tmiller@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑


Dr. Mary Moore, Professor of Sociology, Social Sciences

Dr. Mary Moore

Associate Vice President of Accreditation, Office of Accreditation
moore@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑


Dr. Colleen Sheehy, School of Education

Dr. Colleen Mulholland

Interim Dean, School of Education
mulhollandc@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑