Skip to content
At a Glance

President's Cabinet

Michael Cartwright, PhD

Vice President for Mission

Return to top ↑

Jeanette DeDiemar, PhD

Vice President for Communications & Marketing

Return to top ↑

Steven Herriford

Vice President and Chief Technology Officer

Return to top ↑

Michael P. Holstein

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Return to top ↑

Sean Huddleston

Vice President & Chief Equity & Inclusion Officer

Return to top ↑

Stephen Kolison, Jr.

Executive Vice President and Provost

Return to top ↑

Lara Mann

Special Assistant to the President

Return to top ↑

Chris Molloy, vice president of University Advancement

Christopher Molloy

Vice President for Advancement

Return to top ↑

Andrea Newsom, Director of Facility & Space Planning

Andrea Newsom

Vice President and General Counsel

Return to top ↑

Kory Vitangeli

Vice President for Student and Campus Affairs, and Dean of Students

Return to top ↑

Mark Weigand

Executive Vice President for Campus Affairs and Enrollment Services

Return to top ↑

Suzanne Willey, PED

Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics

Return to top ↑