Skip to content
At a Glance

President's Cabinet


Michael Cartwright, PhD

Vice President for Mission
mcartwright@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑

Jeanette DeDiemar, PhD

Vice President for Communications & Marketing
dediemarj@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑

Steven Herriford

Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
sherriford@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑

Michael P. Holstein

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
holsteinmp@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑

Sean Huddleston

Vice President & Chief Equity & Inclusion Officer
huddlestons@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑

Stephen Kolison, Jr.

Executive Vice President and Provost
kolisons@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑

Lara Mann

Special Assistant to the President
mannlg@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑

Chris Molloy, vice president of University Advancement

Christopher Molloy

Vice President for Advancement
cmolloy@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑

Andrea Newsom, Director of Facility & Space Planning

Andrea Newsom

Vice President and General Counsel
newsoma@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑

Kory Vitangeli

Vice President for Student and Campus Affairs, and Dean of Students
kvitangeli@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑

Mark Weigand

Executive Vice President for Campus Affairs and Enrollment Services
weigand@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑

Suzanne Willey, PED

Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics
swilley@uindy.edu

Return to top ↑