Skip to content
At a Glance

Contact Accounting

Accounting Office
Esch Hall, 151
1400 East Hanna Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46227
Phone: 317-788-3221
Fax: 317-788-3468

Office Hours

Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Staff

Bursar’s Office

Nancy Baker, Bursar
317-788-3510
nbaker@uindy.edu

Andrea Stranak, Assistant Bursar
317-791-5954
stranakal@uindy.edu

Jamie Ader, Student Billing Coordinator
317-788-3221
aderj@uindy.edu

Lori Byrd-Trinkle, Cashier
317-788-3404
byrdtrinklel@uindy.edu

Accounting Office

Lisa Green, Grants Accountant
317-791-5711
greenl@uindy.edu

Lisa Kurtz, Accountant
317-788-3399
kurtzl@uindy.edu

Jodi Purtee, Controller
317-791-2563
purteej@uindy.edu

Lisa Cook, Assistant Controller
317-788-3252
lcook@uindy.edu

Angie Jacob, Accounts Payable Coordinator
317-788-3224
jacoba@uindy.edu